Information about the label
More Products

IKON - Everyone,Everything,Everywhere Ends (European Version) | CD Please login to view the prices!
  IKON - Everyone,Everything,Everywhere Ends (European Version) 
label: Dark Vinyl, März 2017 ;

special European version of the sofar latest IKON album, which was originally released in Australia 2014 as limited edition only and sold out fast! The album features the singles ‘Blood of Love’, ‘Stolen’, ‘I burn for you’and ‘Black noise’ – all released seperately and with good success.

This new edition in 6-page Ecofile comes with 12 ‘main’ Album-tracks plus 4 Bonustracks:

The Hunter (7”-Version), Predator (MKI), Stolen (Outtake), Mistaken.
Influenced by bands like Joy Division and New Order, IKON released their first 7” in 1992 and now, after many albums and tours, they are going to celebrate their 25 anniversary with selected gigs in 2017.

Review Gothic Rock / Damien Thorn :
…This is an album that grasps you by the throat from the very start … this is, in my opinion, Ikon‘s best album in many years and probably even the best album they made so far.  ..“

Review Black Magazin / Marco Fiebag :
„Everyone Everything Everywhere Ends“ can be seen as another highlight in IKON’s biography, 12 Dark Wave Hymns… with influences from Joy Division/New Order up to Death In June…” .


01 The End shall come (Full Version)  02 Rise and Fall (LP Version)  03 Blood of Love 04 The Cruel  05 Symbols of Tomorrow  06 Misfortune  07 Rising Sun  08 Once upon a Time 09 Stolen  10 I burn for you  11 Black Noise  12 The Last Song

Bonus-Tracks: 13 The Hunter (7”-Version) 14 Predator (MKI) 15 Stolen (Outtake) 16 Mistaken

Latest News

* Achtung:
0 9 1 9 2 - 9 9 4 3 2 4 1
0 9 1 9 2 - 9 9 4 3 2 4 6

* Dies ist ein reiner Händler-Shop, dh. nur für gewerbliche Händler und Läden.
Wir liefern nicht an Privat-Personen  (Registrierung ohne VAT-ID und gewerbliche Anmeldung daher zwecklos !)

T & C / Imprints | Shipping costs | Contact